Latest Products https://www.astra-industries.co.in Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:18:25 +0530 en-us https://www.astra-industries.co.in Hospital Furniture https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-furniture.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cable Trays https://www.astra-industries.co.in/cable-trays.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/cable-trays.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Table https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-bedside-table.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-bedside-table.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Panel https://www.astra-industries.co.in/electrical-panel.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/electrical-panel.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Hose Box https://www.astra-industries.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/fire-hose-box.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Folding Stretcher https://www.astra-industries.co.in/folding-stretcher.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/folding-stretcher.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bed https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-bed.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/hospital-bed.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Movable Stretcher https://www.astra-industries.co.in/movable-stretcher.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/movable-stretcher.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 JCB Bucket https://www.astra-industries.co.in/jcb-bucket.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/jcb-bucket.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Sheet Cable Tray https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-sheet-cable-tray.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-sheet-cable-tray.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Material Handling Trolley https://www.astra-industries.co.in/material-handling-trolley.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/material-handling-trolley.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Saline Stand https://www.astra-industries.co.in/saline-stand.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/saline-stand.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 School Bench https://www.astra-industries.co.in/school-bench.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/school-bench.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Washing Machine Stand https://www.astra-industries.co.in/washing-machine-stand.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/washing-machine-stand.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Slotted Angle Rack https://www.astra-industries.co.in/slotted-angle-rack.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/slotted-angle-rack.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Panel Stand https://www.astra-industries.co.in/solar-panel-stand.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/solar-panel-stand.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh Cable Tray https://www.astra-industries.co.in/wire-mesh-cable-tray.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/wire-mesh-cable-tray.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Rectangular Water Tank https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-water-tank.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-rectangular-water-tank.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Washing Machine Stand https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-washing-machine-stand.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/mild-steel-washing-machine-stand.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Washing Machine Stand https://www.astra-industries.co.in/stainless-steel-washing-machine-stand.htm https://www.astra-industries.co.in/stainless-steel-washing-machine-stand.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530